Nottingham games.

I have the utmost privilege of waking up in less than 4 hours.

The other time I said the above to myself was when I had to wake up to watch Arsenal play in the UEFA Champions League. I remember talking to fellow footie pals while watching matches in the wee hours of the morning, from commenting on the team’s performance to expressing ourselves as accurately as possible through ‘OMG’s and ‘WTF!!!’s.

But, this time is I will need to catch a bus at Parkinson steps to go for the Nottingham games, organised by Malaysian societies of universities in the UK. I can’t wait to get my hands on Malaysian food. Oh yes, I’m excited about seeing friends there too! 

But food.

 

Leave a Reply

