A nice day out

sohai dog damn smelly owner why you let her go woah woah and you let her go
sohai dog damn smelly owner why you let her go woah woah and you let her go
Finally walked to this place. Totally unplanned.
Finally walked to this place. Totally unplanned.
Don't they look happy?
Don’t they look happy?
Looks damn cool but actually just trying to avoid the low branches
Looks damn cool but actually just trying to avoid the low branches
hazy
hazy
how colourful!
how colourful!
ornate
ornate
Wallpaper material? I don't know. I enjoy it.
Wallpaper material? I don’t know. I enjoy it.
guess who?
guess who?
I will never get tired of this view.
I will never get tired of this view.
Leave a Reply

