In pictures: week ending 23/8

from the Gen Y roundtable
from the Gen Y roundtable
sohais are us
sohais are us
reunion
reunion
my cousins are really smart and mature btw
my cousins are really smart and mature btw
"I don't want to make my parents worried" followed by a long confused stare from gabriel
“I don’t want to make my parents worried” followed by a long confused stare from gabriel
bukit bintanggggggg
bukit bintanggggggg
loving the book covers on the right. that's Cyberpunk: Malaysia
loving the book covers on the right. that’s Cyberpunk: Malaysia
gender role reversal
gender role reversal
pun chun is chun
pun chun is chun
in one month I finished half. now I don't feel like finishing the other half sigh
in one month I finished half. now I don’t feel like finishing the other half sigh
gabriel's farewell with the interns. he's such a bro to me I will miss him
gabriel’s farewell with the interns. he’s such a bro to me I will miss him
the view from the 29th floor of gabriel's accommodation
the view from the 29th floor of gabriel’s accommodation
thanks for the invite prashy. always nice meeting up with the leeds gang
thanks for the invite prashy. always nice meeting up with the leeds gang
Leave a Reply

