Extremely short

  1. Have I been too quiet?
  2. While people were at the rally, I was teaching kids. I am definitely going for the next one.
  3. Coffee at 2 p.m. = Sleep at 4 a.m.
  4. This Merdeka Day I would like to inform my peers on equality among races.
  5. I was away. When I came back, I realised I missed my parents so much. I love them.
  6. Julien the new intern seems very enthusiastic; Joseph, however, has been MIA.
  7. When you’re free to do everything, you can pretty much find out what you really like doing. Destiny.
  8. These two remind me of a bond: far away from each other, they still sync.
  9. My ambitions change so often, but some find their way back to me. I am close.
  10. The colder your surroundings, the more moisture your pores will secrete, making it “oily”/glittery.
  11. Falling can mean two things: it will hurt; it cannot be stopped. Love is stupid.
  12. Covering the Mac’s front camera immediately dims the screen.
  13. Space is good; everyone needs time for themselves.
  14. I really should not have taken that Mocha at 2 p.m.
  15. I am tired, but not tired enough to stop watching YouTube videos; I need to sleep soon, but I cannot.
  16. When I was away, I lost myself; I found my way.
Leave a Reply

