The KTM Series #15: Pregnant

Today the train arrived KL Sentral three minutes earlier than the expected 18:17. How kind of it to have waited. I tell you, some trains come eight minutes early and don’t wait. I experienced it once at the Shah Alam station. I was glad at first, then we had to stop at Subang Jaya for about fifteen minutes. Stupid.

“Angkasapuri.”

The train was full of people standing, and there was a woman who poked the woman beside her, to ask her to ask a guy who was sitting to give up his seat. The intermediate woman for some reason did not have the courage to utter a simple “excuse me”, and instead suggested that the pregnant woman should stand right in front of the seated passengers (who were focused on their phones) to make it more obvious to them that she was pregnant.

After overhearing their unproductive exchange, I decided to just do it for them, and just said “excuse me” and pointed toward the mother-to-be’s direction.

Mr. http://www.ibfim.com then got up. He was reading the Quran on his Samsung Galaxy. The phone reminded me of Amir and the lime green casing of his Samsung Galaxy. Thankfully, he got a Xiaomi instead of an iPhone as a replacement. Anyone who says buying an iPhone gives back value for money is either super rich or hates Android for no reason.

mr www.ibfim.com's bag had shoes in them. sometimes i don't understand how people can tahan wearing heels all the time
mr http://www.ibfim.com’s bag had shoes in them. sometimes i don’t understand how people can tahan wearing heels all the time

“Nananananan nana nana na… DROP.”

Some guy blasted an EDM song and everyone could hear it through his earphones.

Which EDM song?

There that one la.

Which one?

The Top 10 one la.

Which one? The one with the nice drop?

Yeah. They’re all the same anyway. Freaking boring sial.

“Pantai Dalam.”

Someone farted. Oh god. Brb.

Back. Covered my nose for a while. Some deadly stuff.

“Kg Dato Harun.”

What is so scary about saying excuse me anyway? Or asking for a seat from a stranger because a pregnant woman needs it.

you see the padding not he shoulders? that used to be the coolest thing ever in primary school

“Batu Tiga.”

Mr. http://www.ibfim.com eventually got to sit down again. The seat was left empty for quite some time. I have no clue why we like to leave seats empty for a certain time before taking it. Is it being nice? For me, yes la. But when I have a bad day I can’t be bothered to offer it someone else. Usually I would pretend I was sleeping.

I’m evil like that la. Sorry not sorry.

why you don't open up more counters for people to gtfo the station WHY
why you don’t open up more counters for people to gtfo the station WHY
Leave a Reply

